FOLLOW US:    

Register Log In

Filter Events
 Show All
 Psychosomatic Training
 General Events
 Face Reading
 Intro To Psychosomatic Therapy
 Expos & Festivals
 Show All
 Australia
 Canada
 New Zealand
 Other

Events & Trainings

Books

Aug
15
Date: Sunday 15th Aug 2021  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Roots in Physical Trauma with Psychosomatic Reality Cynthia Jones shares the depth of her experiences today through the BodyMind connection as a Psychosomatic Therapy Teacher. Please join us on Sunday August 15th 10.30am AEST which is Saturday August 14th 7.30 pm CST Winnipeg Canada Tickets : Complementary  Read More...
Sep
20
Date: Monday 20th Sep 2021  8:30 AM - Friday 1st Oct 2021  6:30 PM
Location: Abbotsford NSW
Details: Enhance and develop your skills to become a Psychosomatic Therapist! let go of patterns which are no longer serving your, or keeping you stuck!  Read More...
Oct
9
Date: Saturday 9th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Details: Please join us on from the Gold Coast, Australia, where Gillian Maddigan shares her expertise on Body Language. 9.00am QLD time 10.00am in Sydney Tickets : Complimentary  Read More...
Oct
11
Date: Monday 11th Oct 2021  10:00 AM - Friday 19th Nov 2021  4:30 PM
Details: Start your Psychosomatic Studies online for Personal and Professional Development.  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 24th Oct 2021  4:30 PM
Location: Currumbin Valley
Details: Launch your integrative health career today! Studying at the Psychosomatic Therapy College opens the pathway to a professional practice in Psychosomatic Therapy. Whether you are a new or seasoned practitioner in the field of health and wellness, the Psychosomatic Therapy College aims to support you in your highest endeavours.  Read More...
Oct
18
Date: Monday 18th Oct 2021  7:30 AM - Wednesday 10th Nov 2021  2:00 PM
Details: Start your Psychosomatic Studies online for Personal and Professional Development.  Read More...