FOLLOW US:    

Register Log In

Filter Events
 Show All
 Psychosomatic Training
 General Events
 Face Reading
 Intro To Psychosomatic Therapy
 Expos & Festivals
 Show All
 Australia
 Canada
 New Zealand
 Other

Events & Trainings

Books

Jun
7
Date: Monday 7th Jun 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 27th Jun 2021  2:30 PM
Details: Co-Facilitated by Christy Foster (Utah - USA) & Linda Thackray (Sydney Australia) Start your training online for Personal Development and finalising it with the Face to Face Training if you decide to embark on the deeper Psychosomatic journey.  Read More...
Jun
8
Date: Tuesday 8th Jun 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 20th Jun 2021  4:30 PM
Details: Launch your integrative health career today! Studying at the Psychosomatic Therapy College opens the pathway to a professional practice in Psychosomatic Therapy. Whether you are a new or seasoned practitioner in the field of health and wellness, the Psychosomatic Therapy College aims to support you in your highest endeavours.  Read More...
Jun
19
Date: Saturday 19th Jun 2021  8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: presented by Christy Foster In this session we will explore the 4 Survival Archetypes Please join us on Saturday 19th June 8.30am AEDT (Melbourne) / Friday 18th June 4.30pm Utah CST Winnipeg Tickets : Complementary  Read More...
Jul
5
Date: Monday 5th Jul 2021  8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Location: Abbotsford NSW
Details: Enhance and develop your skills to become a Psychosomatic Therapist! let go of patterns which are no longer serving your, or keeping you stuck!  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Monday 12th Jul 2021  7:00 PM - Thursday 15th Jul 2021  9:00 PM
Location: Abbotsford
Details: Online - Face Reading & Personality Profiling Not only learning skills, but putting them into practice. Ideal for existing therapists and for personal development  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Saturday 7th Aug 2021  4:00 PM - Tuesday 7th Sep 2021  9:00 PM
Details: Start your Psychosomatic Studies online for Personal and Professional Development.  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 24th Oct 2021  4:30 PM
Location: Currumbin Valley
Details: Launch your integrative health career today! Studying at the Psychosomatic Therapy College opens the pathway to a professional practice in Psychosomatic Therapy. Whether you are a new or seasoned practitioner in the field of health and wellness, the Psychosomatic Therapy College aims to support you in your highest endeavours.  Read More...